OE-Koordination

Lena Pape (lena.pape@haw-hamburg.de)

Artur Nikolas (artur.nikolas@haw-hamburg.de)

 

Masterstudenten

Tobias Hundeshagen (tobias.hundeshagen@haw-hamburg.de)

 

Quereinsteiger

Sören Kistenbrügger (soeren.kistenbruegger@haw-hamburg.de)

Daniela Himberg (daniela.himberg@haw-hamburg.de)

Marcel Lichtenknecker (marcel.lichtenknecker@haw-hamburg.de)

 

Webseite

Sören Kistenbrügger (soeren.kistenbruegger@haw-hamburg.de)

David Stachg (david.stachg@haw-hamburg.de)